final
final
COAREA


 
COAREA


"NAR-INDIA 8th Annual Convention - Aug 13 n 14, 2016 - Pullman New Delhi AeroCity - India "

Current Members

coarea
Members
S.No
Firm name
Member name
Mobile Number
eMail & Website
1
Kovai Prop Link Services
Mr.Jayaraman.K
9443249978
9786630333
www.kovaipropslinks.com
kovaiproplink@yahoo.com
2
Sree Consultants
Mr.Kannan.G
9843743000
kannge@gmail.com
3
Happy Home
Mr.Manohar .P
9790672326
mrhappyhome@gmail.com
4
Hanu Reddy Realty
Mr. Hariprakash.R
9524564145
www.hanureddyrealty.com
hrrhariprakash@gmail.com
hariprakash@hanureddyrealty.com
5
Synergy Groups
Mr.Jude Alex
9443084612
9360101205
www.synergygroups.in
judealex1@gmail.com
6
Land and Space
Mr.Ramesh.G
9994989285
landandspace24@gmail.com
7
Selvaraj & Associates
Mr.Selvaraj.V
9629544744
selva885@gmail.com
8
Perfect Options
Mr. Visweswaran.S
9843115150
www.dhsgroup.com
perfectoptions@gmail.com
9
Dhanvi Ventures India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sivakumar.C.R
9943444000
shiva@dvipl.com
10
Lands and Lands
Mr.Madhu.D
9443113814
www.landsandlands.com
madhu@landsandlands.com
11
Shanmugadas & Associates
Mr.S.T.Shanmugadas
9442232880
shanmuk97@gmail.com
12
Sky Real Estates
Mr.Dinesh.K
9894700025
pkdinesh2003@yahoo.com
13
GreenLand Consultancy
Mr.Mohanakrishnan.N
9894153070
greenlandconsultancy@gmail.com
14
Feel Free Foundation
Mr.Ramachandran
9965627599
ovrchandran1974@gmail.com
15
Real Value Realty
Mr.Ramesh.V
9843054794
realvaluerealty@gmail.com
16
Assets Id - RE/MAX
Mr.N.Gopisankar
9043018840
ngopishankar@remax.in
17
VKV Realty
Mr.Prathesh Kumar
Mr.Yogesh
9597948489
9042690000
pk.vkvrealty@gmail.com
yogesh@vkvrealty.com
18
Venus Trust value Reality
Sughumaran.A.D
Proprietor
96596 22200
vtvrealty@yahoo.com
19
Suresh Kumar.G, Proprietor
94877 67888
05051980.sk@gmail.com
20
VeeaaR Builders
Raghunathan.V
99431 54191
veeaarbuilders@yahoo.co.in
21
Goal International
Vignesh.K.K
98946 99906
vigneshroyale@gmail.com
22
SS Property Management Service
Vignesh Prabhu.P
98944 22299
vicky5355@gmail.com
23
LA 1 Realty
Abhilash Krishnan
82203 03777
abhilash@lagroupz.com

 


Untitled Document
 
 
     
final
2014-2016 Copyright@www.coarea.in